Loot of the week

Hardware is fun! The question I have to ask myself is if I actually like it more than the games!?

Naomi NetDIMM

Naomi NetDIMMLooking into the possibility of Netbooting the Naomi (not for running ripped games en masse but) for letting the GD-ROM player rest. Also it’s quite more convenient not having to dig out and rip open the player when swapping games.

Supergun MAK Strike

Supergun MAK StrikeFor soon apparent reasons I need to set up a test rig and not really being in the mood of flipping the switch on my cabinet unnecessarily this means a supergun and a stick. I ended up with a MAK Strike from ArcadeForge. Nice looking tiny gun that’ll do the trick!

Neo Geo Stick

Neo Geo ControllerFor using with the supergun. Now I just need a cheap 4:3 CRT and I’m set 😀

Leave a Reply

